Custom
Enterprise Software

Planned and executed with foresight.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Skills
Expertise in the service of durability

When planning and implementing software, we follow an unerring compass – our system of values internalised by every eMundo employee. The principles of sustainability form the core of this system. This is because good software, as we understand it, must first meet the project aims and secondly factor in all aspects required for long-term maintenance and development.

Software development

Software development is our core skill and the building block of all our services. Our developers are proven and experienced experts. They make themselves an advocate of their clients, familiarise themselves with the problem and want to understand everything down to the last detail. They repeatedly measure themselves and their work against our system of values and the principles of code ownership. Even when under pressure and in unfavourable circumstances, compromise is not an option when it comes to software quality.

We subscribe to the philosophy of ‘clean code’ (http://clean-code-developer.de). This is an expression of functionality and not tied to any programming languages or technologies, which are changing constantly and rapidly, especially in the IT sector. We take an agile or traditional approach, depending on the objective and project context. We rely on proven-in-use, adapted standard processes, short feedback cycles with the client, continuous integration and modern frameworks.

Individuelle
Software-Lösungen

Geplant und realisiert mit Weitblick.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Kompetenzen
Expertise im Dienste der Haltbarkeit

Wenn wir Software planen und realisieren, folgen wir einem unbestechlichen Kompass – unserem Wertesystem, das jeder eMundo-Mitarbeiter verinnerlicht hat. Dieses basiert im Kern auf den Prinzipien der Nachhaltigkeit. Denn gute Software, wie wir sie verstehen, erfüllt erstens die Projektziele und berücksichtigt zweitens alle Aspekte für eine langfristige Pflege und Weiterentwicklung.

Software-Entwicklung

Software-Entwicklung ist unsere Kernkompetenz und das Fundament aller Leistungen. Unsere Entwickler sind ausgewiesene und erfahrene Experten. Sie machen sich zum Anwalt ihres Kunden, arbeiten sich in ein Problem hinein und wollen alles bis ins Detail verstehen. Unser Wertesystem und die Prinzipien des Code Ownership sind es, an denen sie sich und ihre Arbeit immer wieder messen. Selbst unter Druck und widrigen Umständen sind Kompromisse bezüglich der Software-Qualität keine Option.

Dabei folgen wir der Philosophie des „Sauberen Codes“ (http://clean-code-developer.de). Dieser ist Ausdruck der Funktionalität und unabhängig von Programmiersprachen und Technologien, welche sich, gerade in der IT, immer wieder und sehr schnell ändern. Je nach Zielsetzung und Projektkontext gehen wir agil oder traditionell vor. Dabei setzen wir auf praxiserprobte angepasste Standard-Prozesse, kurze Feedback-Zyklen zum Kunden, Continuous Integration und moderne Frameworks.