Custom
Enterprise Software

Planned and executed with foresight.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Skills
Expertise in the service of durability

When planning and implementing software, we follow an unerring compass – our system of values internalised by every eMundo employee. The principles of sustainability form the core of this system. This is because good software, as we understand it, must first meet the project aims and secondly factor in all aspects required for long-term maintenance and development.

Mobile engineering

Mobile end devices are becoming increasingly important. Work steps are not just performed on desktops, but also on smartphones or tablets and there is no room for outages or media disruptions in the business processes. We have been active in this sector since the dawn of the smartphone and tablet era, which is why we have a vast wealth of experience in all phases of the development process, from digital strategy to delivery and maintenance.

We support you during strategy development with usability concepts and prototypes, and provide assistance on the issue of security, technical implementation and in the integration of mobile applications for all platforms.

Individuelle
Software-Lösungen

Geplant und realisiert mit Weitblick.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Kompetenzen
Expertise im Dienste der Haltbarkeit

Wenn wir Software planen und realisieren, folgen wir einem unbestechlichen Kompass – unserem Wertesystem, das jeder eMundo-Mitarbeiter verinnerlicht hat. Dieses basiert im Kern auf den Prinzipien der Nachhaltigkeit. Denn gute Software, wie wir sie verstehen, erfüllt erstens die Projektziele und berücksichtigt zweitens alle Aspekte für eine langfristige Pflege und Weiterentwicklung.

Mobile Engineering

Mobile Endgeräte werden zunehmend wichtiger. Arbeitsschritte werden nicht nur am Desktop, sondern auch am Smartphone oder Tablet durchgeführt, ohne dass es zu Unterbrechungen oder Medienbrüchen in den Unternehmensprozessen kommen darf. Seit Beginn der Smartphone- und Tablet-Ära sind wir in diesem Bereich aktiv. Entsprechend haben wir äußerst viel Erfahrung in allen Bereichen des Entwicklungsprozesses von der Digitalen Strategie bis zur Auslieferung und Wartung.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Strategieentwicklung, mit Usability Konzepten und Prototypen, beim Thema Sicherheit, der technischen Umsetzung und der Integration mobiler Anwendungen für alle Plattformen.