Custom
Enterprise Software

Planned and executed with foresight.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Skills
Expertise in the service of durability

When planning and implementing software, we follow an unerring compass – our system of values internalised by every eMundo employee. The principles of sustainability form the core of this system. This is because good software, as we understand it, must first meet the project aims and secondly factor in all aspects required for long-term maintenance and development.

Performance Optimisation

The performance and responsiveness of software is subjected to rigorous testing: Within a few milliseconds, a multitude of tasks need to be completed in the background.

It doesn’t matter if just a single request is being processed in a secure environment or thousands of parallel requests need to be handled in a very short amount of time. If systems are running slowly, we analyse them with state-of-the-art performance and load-testing tools. We identify bottlenecks and advise on what steps are needed to improve performance in a measurable and sustainable way, so that systems are once again efficient and performant.

The software we develop is therefore always based on an architecture that scales according to your requirements. We continuously measure and optimise storage and communication performance, and if the code doesn’t run at the required level of performance then we will completely rewrite it.

Individuelle
Software-Lösungen

Geplant und realisiert mit Weitblick.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Kompetenzen
Expertise im Dienste der Haltbarkeit

Wenn wir Software planen und realisieren, folgen wir einem unbestechlichen Kompass – unserem Wertesystem, das jeder eMundo-Mitarbeiter verinnerlicht hat. Dieses basiert im Kern auf den Prinzipien der Nachhaltigkeit. Denn gute Software, wie wir sie verstehen, erfüllt erstens die Projektziele und berücksichtigt zweitens alle Aspekte für eine langfristige Pflege und Weiterentwicklung.

Performance-Optimierung

Die Leistung und das Reaktionsverhalten von Software wird harten Tests unterzogen: Innerhalb weniger Millisekunden müssen im Hintergrund eine Fülle von Aufgaben erledigt werden.

Egal, ob gerade eine einzelne Anfrage in einer sicheren Umgebung erfolgt, oder tausende parallele Anfragen in kürzester Zeit vom System verarbeitet werden müssen. Wenn Systeme zu langsam laufen, analysieren wir sie mit State-of-the-Art Performance- und Lasttest Tools. Wir identifizieren Engpässe und beraten, welche Schritte zu setzen sind, damit sich das Verhalten messbar und nachhaltig verbessert und die Systeme wieder effizient und performant genutzt werden können.

Software, die wir selbst entwickeln, basiert deshalb immer auf einer Architektur, die mit Ihren Anforderungen entsprechend skaliert. Während der Entwicklung messen und optimieren wir laufend das Speicher- und Kommunikationsverhalten. Sollte der Code nicht die geforderte Performance haben, schreiben wir ihn auch mal komplett um.