Custom
Enterprise Software

Planned and executed with foresight.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Skills
Expertise in the service of durability

When planning and implementing software, we follow an unerring compass – our system of values internalised by every eMundo employee. The principles of sustainability form the core of this system. This is because good software, as we understand it, must first meet the project aims and secondly factor in all aspects required for long-term maintenance and development.

SW Production control

At eMundo, production control starts in development, enabling us to monitor the costs of software operation at all times. This is why our software developers stand shoulder to shoulder with the colleagues responsible for future operation at the earliest possible moment.

For us, DevOps isn’t a buzzword, but an established practice in many of our projects. In view of increasingly complex system environments, production control also includes the management of dependencies. And last but not least, expectation management also comes into play: We communicate to stakeholders and users what they will receive and where the boundaries are.

Individuelle
Software-Lösungen

Geplant und realisiert mit Weitblick.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Kompetenzen
Expertise im Dienste der Haltbarkeit

Wenn wir Software planen und realisieren, folgen wir einem unbestechlichen Kompass – unserem Wertesystem, das jeder eMundo-Mitarbeiter verinnerlicht hat. Dieses basiert im Kern auf den Prinzipien der Nachhaltigkeit. Denn gute Software, wie wir sie verstehen, erfüllt erstens die Projektziele und berücksichtigt zweitens alle Aspekte für eine langfristige Pflege und Weiterentwicklung.

Produktions­einführung

Die Produktionseinführung startet bei uns bereits bei der Entwicklung. So gelingt es uns, die Kosten für den Betrieb der Software jederzeit zu kontrollieren. Deshalb vollziehen unsere Softwareentwickler so früh wie möglich den Schulterschluss mit für den späteren Betrieb zuständigen Kolleginnen und Kollegen.

DevOps ist für uns kein Modewort sondern in vielen Projekten gelebte Praxis. Bei den immer komplexeren Systemlandschaften gehört zur Produktionseinführung auch das Management der Abhängigkeiten. Nicht zuletzt setzt an der Stelle auch das Erwartungs-Management ein: Wir vermitteln Stakeholdern und Nutzern, was sie bekommen und wo die Grenzen sind.