Custom
Enterprise Software

Planned and executed with foresight.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Software solutions from eMundo are conceived with the future in mind. They are designed from the outset to keep pace with every change and challenge your project presents.

Well engineered, developed with agility, sustainable and scalable, all from the very start – we are passionate about new technologies and know no other way.

Skills
Expertise in the service of durability

When planning and implementing software, we follow an unerring compass – our system of values internalised by every eMundo employee. The principles of sustainability form the core of this system. This is because good software, as we understand it, must first meet the project aims and secondly factor in all aspects required for long-term maintenance and development.

Requirements analysis

Every project starts with an in-depth requirements analysis. Here, our analysts support you, the client, to clearly identify your needs by illuminating, understanding and gauging you and your needs. The results of these analyses form the basis for our developers to be able to devise the best possible solution.

eMundo analysts typically work in an agile manner. Requirements are described in the form of user stories and managed in a product backlog. It goes without saying that we also have a wealth of experience with traditional methods of analysis, and can create a functional requirement specification or a use case specification for your project on request.

Individuelle
Software-Lösungen

Geplant und realisiert mit Weitblick.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Software-Lösungen von eMundo sind über den Moment hin­aus gedacht. Sie sind von Anfang an dar­auf aus­gelegt, mit al­len Ver­ände­rungen und Heraus­forde­rungen Ihres Pro­jektes Schritt zu halten.

Von Beginn an qualitativ aus­gereift, agil ent­wickelt, zukunfts­fähig und mit­wach­send – bei unserer Leiden­schaft für neue Tech­no­logien kön­nen wir gar nicht anders.

Kompetenzen
Expertise im Dienste der Haltbarkeit

Wenn wir Software planen und realisieren, folgen wir einem unbestechlichen Kompass – unserem Wertesystem, das jeder eMundo-Mitarbeiter verinnerlicht hat. Dieses basiert im Kern auf den Prinzipien der Nachhaltigkeit. Denn gute Software, wie wir sie verstehen, erfüllt erstens die Projektziele und berücksichtigt zweitens alle Aspekte für eine langfristige Pflege und Weiterentwicklung.

Anforderungs­analyse

Am Beginn jedes Auftrags steht eine fundierte Anforderungsanalyse. Unsere Analysten unterstützen Sie als Kunden dabei, Ihren Bedarf klar zu erkennen, indem sie Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse durchleuchten, nachvollziehen und erfassen. Die Ergebnisse dieser Analysen sind Basis für die Entwickler, um die bestmögliche Lösung erarbeiten zu können.

Typischerweise arbeiten eMundo Analysten agil, Anforderungen werden in Form von user stories beschrieben und in einem product backlog verwaltet. Selbstverständlich verfügen wir ebenso über große Erfahrung mit traditionellen Analysemethoden und erstellen auf Wunsch ein Lasten- und Pflichtenheft oder eine Use Case-Spezifikation für Ihr Projekt.